JYJ ON DAVID LETTERMAN!?

omg...can't wait!

JYJ maybe on David Letterman?!?!?! I just saw this on allkpop and appraently they saw it here at synnara records website: HERE

All I can say is OMG OMG OMG WHAT? REALLY!?? Finally a show that I can actually watch here in Canada….so much more prestigious than …… the “Jimmy Fallon show”…*sigh* yes I don’t really have that much Canadian pride when it comes to late night shows…… but this would be SUCH good exposure for them!! OMG I can’t wait if it’s actually true!? you guys agree with me???

Keep a close check on the schedule HERE: ……David LetterMan Show Website

Posted on October 3, 2010, in NEW MUSIC and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

