HANCHUL LOVE IS ALIVE!!!!!!

I just saw it on http://sup3rjunior.wordpress.com/2010/08/13/100813-hangeng-mentioned-sjheechul-eng-subs/ which is I have to say the most amazing place for suju info EVER!…but YAY!!! hankyung mentioned heechul!!! I hope that they actually did get to meet up…considering how close they were.  I’m still sad I won’t get to see any hanchul action tonight at the concert…but i can pretend that hankyung’s there…..*sigh*

CAN”T WAIT FOR TONIGHT!!!!!!!I promise to post up pictures of it when i get back to vancouver in september!

Posted on August 13, 2010, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

