Who can read Korean?…what is it saying about SUNNY?!?!?!!

The link to news on Nate: here

SOMEONE please help me translate! All I see is a pictures of SUNNY!!!! =)

and victoria AND sunny.....oh it's my lucky day

WHAT HAPPENED?!?!?! =) i want to know!!!!!!!! RAWR two of my favorites in the girl groups of SM….(I miss CSJH)!! ….I can only read….sunny’s name in the title…somethign about invicible youth..and something about a fire?…ok i’m probably way off the mark…but I WNT TO KNOW !)(#*!() RAWR someone help! =)

Posted on July 17, 2010, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

