MY FAVORITE COUPLE

Everyone knows they are my favorite couple in the entertainment industry =)…hopefully one of these days we will get to see their whole family with lil cute jordan in a cf also =)! WATCH!!! they are such a cute couple!

Posted on April 5, 2010, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. BB WHERE ARE YOU, COME BACK TO ME!

    P.S! I can’t find that comment you left me, but what post do you want me to link to from spazzes?? Or do you want me to link just to this blog? Which is super cute btw, I love the love you have for Tiger JK and Tasha!! <33333

Leave a Reply

